WOT brand

Homologated engine reprogramming.

WOT stands for Wide Open Throttle.

Founded by François and Jan, WOT is a Luxembourg brand specializing in homologated engine reprogramming.

With solid experience in the field, we can offer you an unprecedented driving experience for a broad range of vehicles, whether electric, gasoline or diesel. All our reprogramming is provided with an optional engine warranty allowing you to enjoy the improvements made to your vehicle in peace of mind.

François Robillard Jan buys
François & Jan Founders
WOT picture

How it works ?

Our process for your vehicle

  1. Check the compatibility of your vehicle, explore potential gains, and discover available options.

  2. Get in touch with WOT online, via email at [email protected] or by phone at +352 20 60 23 29 to schedule your appointment.

  3. We will need one to two days to prepare your vehicle. You have the choice between dropping off your vehicle at our development center in Redange or opting for our collection service at home or at your workplace (free until June 2024). If necessary, we will provide you with a replacement vehicle free of charge.

  4. All reprogramming solutions offered by WOT are homologable, which means they comply with the strict standards in force in the European Union, particularly in terms of emissions. They are verified by a renowned inspection body, namely TÜV Rheinland AG.

    We are in the process of establishing partnerships with local entities to provide you with a comprehensive homologation process in your country.

    In the meantime, WOT is more than willing to provide you with a homologable reprogramming for your vehicle through a test report, the "Prüfbericht".

    All reprogramming solutions offered by WOT are homologable, which means they comply with the strict standards in force in the European Union, particularly in terms of emissions. They are verified by a renowned inspection body, namely TÜV Rheinland AG.

    Thanks to our trusted partners, we are proud to offer you a complete homologation procedure for your vehicle.

    All reprogramming solutions offered by WOT are homologable, which means they comply with the strict standards in force in the European Union, particularly in terms of emissions. They are verified by a renowned inspection body, namely TÜV Rheinland Luxembourg S.à r.l.

    Thanks to an exclusive Luxembourgish procedure, WOT handles the complete administrative process for the vehicle after reprogramming, without the need to present the vehicle to SNCA.

    All reprogramming solutions offered by WOT are homologable, which means they comply with the strict standards in force in the European Union, particularly in terms of emissions. They are verified by a renowned inspection body, namely TÜV Rheinland AG.

    We have been in discussions with the authorities of several European countries to legally offer our reprogramming in all 27 EU member states. While this process is time-consuming, it is bearing fruit, as evidenced by our established partnerships in various countries.

    In the meantime, WOT is more than willing to provide you with a homologable reprogramming for your vehicle.

  5. Your vehicle is now prepared to hit the road. Enjoy your journey to the fullest!

The WOT configurator already has no less than 153 homologated vehicles

La marque WOT

Reprogrammation moteur homologuée.

WOT est l'acronyme de Wide Open Throttle (signifiant "à plein régime")

Fondée par François et Jan, WOT est une marque luxembourgeoise spécialisée dans la reprogrammation moteur homologuée.

Dotés d’une solide expérience dans le domaine, nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir une expérience de conduite inédite pour une gamme variée de véhicules, qu'ils soient électriques, hybrides, à essence ou diesel. Toutes nos reprogrammations sont proposées avec une garantie moteur optionnelle, vous permettant de profiter des améliorations apportées à votre véhicule en toute tranquillité.

François Robillard Jan buys
François & Jan Founders
WOT picture

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Notre processus pour votre véhicule

  1. Vérifiez la compatibilité de votre véhicule, explorez les gains potentiels et découvrez les options disponibles, notamment les pièces et les accessoires.

  2. Prenez contact avec WOT en ligne, par e-mail à [email protected] ou par téléphone au +352 20 60 23 29 pour planifier votre rendez-vous.

  3. Nous aurons besoin d'un à deux jours pour optimiser les paramètres moteurs de votre véhicule. Vous avez le choix entre déposer votre véhicule dans notre centre de développement de Redange au Luxembourg ou opter pour notre service de collecte à domicile ou sur votre lieu de travail (gratuit jusqu'en juin 2024 dans un rayon de 35km). Si nécessaire, nous mettons gratuitement à votre disposition un véhicule de remplacement.

  4. Toutes les reprogrammations commercialisées par WOT sont homologables, ce qui signifie qu'elles satisfont aux normes strictes en vigueur dans l’Union européenne, notamment en matière d’émissions. Elles sont vérifiées par un organisme de contrôle renommé, en l'occurrence le TÜV Rheinland AG.

    Nous sommes en train d’établir un partenariat avec des acteurs locaux pour vous proposer un processus d’homologation complet dans votre pays.

    Dans l’attente, WOT est tout à fait disposé de vous fournir une reprogrammation homologable pour votre véhicule par le biais d’un rapport de test, le “Prüfbericht”.

    Toutes les reprogrammations commercialisées par WOT sont homologables, ce qui signifie qu'elles satisfont aux normes strictes en vigueur dans l’Union européenne, notamment en matière d’émissions. Elles sont vérifiées par un organisme de contrôle renommé, en l'occurrence le TÜV Rheinland AG.

    Grâce à nos partenaires de confiance, nous sommes fiers de vous proposer une procédure complète d’homologation pour votre véhicule.

    Toutes les reprogrammations commercialisées par WOT sont homologables, ce qui signifie qu'elles satisfont aux normes strictes en vigueur dans l’Union européenne, notamment en matière d’émissions. Elles sont vérifiées par un organisme de contrôle renommé, en l'occurrence le TÜV Rheinland Luxembourg S.à r.l..

    Grâce à une procédure luxembourgeoise exclusive, WOT prend en charge la démarche administrative complète du véhicule après reprogrammation, sans obligation de présentation du véhicule à la SNCA.

    Toutes les reprogrammations commercialisées par WOT sont homologables, ce qui signifie qu'elles satisfont aux normes strictes en vigueur dans l’Union européenne, notamment en matière d’émissions. Elles sont vérifiées par un organisme de contrôle renommé, en l'occurrence le TÜV Rheinland AG.

    Nous avons engagé des discussions avec les autorités de plusieurs pays européens en vue de proposer notre reprogrammation légalement reconnue dans les 27 États membres de l'Union européenne. Bien que ce processus soit chronophage, il porte ses fruits, comme en témoigne notre partenariat déjà établi dans différents pays.

    Dans l’attente, WOT est tout à fait disposé de vous fournir une reprogrammation homologable pour votre véhicule.

  5. Votre véhicule est désormais prêt à prendre la route. Profitez pleinement de votre trajet !

Le configurateur WOT compte déjà pas moins de 153 véhicules homologués